“Ignition” (August 2017, Taccola)

with Perpetual Motion Machine

Limited edition digipak CD and downloads available on Bandcamp.


“Introducing Outside Line” (January 2014, GLP 039)


with Matt Anderson (tenor sax), Garry Jackson (double bass), Dave Walsh (drums)




“Ichthyology” (May 2013, GLP)

Ichthyology cover resize

with the Jamil Sheriff Big Band



“Cat Dreams” (November 2008, GLP 025)

Cat Dreams cover

with Jamil Sheriff (piano), Garry Jackson (double bass), Nick Smalley (drums),
Henrik Linnemann (flute)



“Silent Songs” (2004, Kirklees Music)

Silent Songs cover

Paul Wilkinson (piano), with Jamie Taylor, and Garry Jackson (double bass)

Jamie also features on two albums by jazz/soul vocalist Sarah Brickel (formerly Sarah Mitchell)

“You Give Me Something” (April 2009, Candid CCD 79857)

You Give Me resize


Music Box” (December 2011, 19B Records)

DVD Print Specifications