Homepage (scrolls down!)

If you would like to receive a very occasional newsletter from Jamie Taylor Online, enter your email address below. It’s easy to unsubscribe later, if you change your mind, and I can promise you won’t be bombarded. JT

Subscribe to my mailing list

* indicates required

Email Format

Perpetual Motion Machine” multi-cam HD video:

Latest teaching video for “Mike’s Masterclasses“, available here.

Hofner artist profile here.

eStaccato ambassador profile here.


Leeds College of Music staff profile here


University of Sheffield staff profile here


Introducing Outside Line” trailer reel: